Foundation Staff | El Camino Hospital

Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff

Meet our dedicated Foundation staff, who work with community members and organizations to support exceptional healthcare at El Camino Hospital.

El Camino Hospital Foundation is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., and located in El Camino Hospital's Park Pavilion. Feel free to contact one of our staff members below. For general inquiries, please send us an email or call us at 650-940-7154.

Jodi Barnard
President
jodi.barnard@elcaminohospital.org


Clinical Program Philanthropy Officers

Lindsay Greensweig Ehrman
Mental Health Services, Heart & Vascular Services
lindsay.ehrman@elcaminohospital.org

Nivisha Mehta
South Asian Heart Center
nivisha@southasianheartcenter.org 

Stuart Rogoff
Cancer Services, Los Gatos Campus
stuart.rogoff@elcaminohospital.org


Darcie Kiyan
Director of Annual Giving and Operations
darcie.kiyan@elcaminohospital.org

Kirsten Krimsley
Manager of Special Events
kirsten.krimsley@elcaminohospital.org

Bettina Rosenberg
Manager of Donor Relations
bettina.rosenberg@elcaminohospital.org