Referral Line 800-216-5556 | Text Size: View larger font-size View regular font-size

El Camino Hospital In the News

El Camino Hospital Board of Directors Votes in New Board Officers

Last Updated May 2013

Image of Patch IconEl Camino Hospital today announced that during its monthly Board meeting this past Wednesday, the Board voted in its new officers effective July 1, 2013, for a two-year term. Neal Cohen, MD, will serve as chairman of the Board replacing current chairman John Zoglin; Nandini Tandon, PhD, will serve as vice chair replacing Patricia Einarson, MD; and Dr. Einarson will serve as secretary/treasurer replacing Dave Reeder.

Read the story on the Los Altos Patch.